Parl Secretaries allotted portfolios

tuki allocated portfoliosITANAGAR, Oct 24: Chief Minister Nabam Tuki today allotted portfolios to the newly appointed Parliamentary Secretaries.

According to the notification, Nyamar Karbak has been given the Civil Supplies and Coordination department while Dikto Yekar was allotted Non-Conventional Energy Resources and Science & Technology.  


The Parliamentary Secretary Kumsi Sidisow has been given the charge of Environment & Forest in addition to PHE & WS, while Parliamentary Secretary Industries Tatung Jamoh has been given the additional charge of Horticulture.


Aboh given additional charge.In a partial modification, Minister Tirong Aboh has been allocated the Department of Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs in addition to his already allotted Departments of DoTCL and Mines and Minerals.


src: arunachaltimes